Staff Directory

userway ADA
Contact Us  
Phone: 970-328-8640     Fax: 970-328-8667  
Assessor
P.O. Box 449
Eagle, Colorado 81631
Physical Address:
500 Broadway
Eagle, Colorado 81631

assessor@eaglecounty.us
Division First Name Last Name Title Email
Mark Chapin Assessor mark.chapin@eaglecounty.us
Assessment Division Mary Kessler Deputy Assessor mary.kessler@eaglecounty.us
Assessment Division Elaine Wolf Assessment Technician Supervisor elaine.wolf@eaglecounty.us
Assessment Division Alice Jaramillo Assessment Technician alice.jaramillo@eaglecounty.us
Assessment Division Nathan Delorey Assessment Technician nathan.delorey@eaglecounty.us
Assessment Division Roberto Cortez Assessment Technician roberto.cortz@eaglecounty.us
Appraisal Division Andie Noakes Chief Deputy Appraiser andie.noakes@eaglecounty.us
Appraisal Division Andrea Fontanta Residential Appraiser andrea.fontana@eaglecounty.us
Appraisal Division Dawn Koenig Residential Appraiser dawn.koenig@eaglecounty.us
Appraisal Division Eric Perejda Residential Appraiser eric.perejda@eaglecounty.us
Appraisal Division Joanie Baranowski Residential Appraiser joanie.baranowski@eaglecounty.us
Appraisal Division Kevin Cassidy Residential Appraiser kevin.cassidy@eaglecounty.us
Appraisal Division Kristina Birk Commercial Appraiser kristina.birk@eaglecounty.us
Appraisal Division Lisa Schober Residential Appraiser lisa.schober@eaglecounty.us
Appraisal Division Melodey Woolsey Residential Appraiser melodey.woolsey@eaglecounty.us
Appraisal Division Patrick Corcoran Residential Appraiser patrick.corcoran@eaglecounty.us
Appraisal Division Sarah Harper Residential Appraiser sarah.harper@eaglecounty.us
Personal Property Monica Jacox Personal Property Analyst monica.jacox@eaglecounty.us
Appraisal Division Kat Bugby Residential Appraiser kat.bugby@eaglecounty.us
Cartography Division Kenneth Sexton Cartographer Coordinator kenneth.sexton@eaglecounty.us
ecg tv